schedule for Indian Premier League

Full Schedule of IPL 2020! MI Vs CSK In the Opener on September 19!

  • Author : Jasmine
  • Published : September 09, 2020

The schedule for Indian Premier League 2020 is finally announced on Sunday. IPL 2020 is to be held in the UAE due to the rise in COVID-19 cases in India.

Indian Premier League 2020 is to be held in UAE played from 19th September 2020 to 10th November 2020. Mumbai Indians plays against Chennai Super Kings in the opening encounter of IPL 2020 on 19th September in Abu Dhabi.

Mumbai Indians plays against Chennai Super Kings

Mumbai Indians plays with Sunrisers Hyderabad in the last match of the league which ends on 3rd November 2020. Furthermore, this event lasts for 53 days which will be played in three venues: Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah. Night matches start at 7:30 pm IST and afternoon matches start at 3:30 pm.

 

A Full Schedule of IPL 2020 Is Listed Below With Time Table, Teams and Match Dates:

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
September 19, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 20, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
September 21, Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 22, Tuesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Sharjah
September 23, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 24, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 25, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
September 26, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 27, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Sharjah
September 28, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
September 29, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 30, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
October 1, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 2, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
October 3, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 3, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 4, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Sharjah
October 4, Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 6, Tuesday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 7, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 8, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 9, Friday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 10, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
October 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Dubai
October 11, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 12, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 13, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 14, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 15, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 16, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 17, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Dubai
October 17, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 18, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 18, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 20, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 22, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 23, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 24, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 24, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 25, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
October 25, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 26, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 27, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 28, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 29, Thursday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Dubai
October 30, Friday Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
October 31, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
November 1, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 1, Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 3, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah

19th September 2020 to 10th November

In total, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 matches in Abu Dhabi, and 12 matches in Sharjah. However, Venues for the finals will be announced later.

Share this:

Connect with Us

Recent Post

Archive

You may also like :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *